People sections


Quick links

E-mail and search functions

Staff Directory

(Full Astronomy Directory)
NameTitleEmail Address
Bare, RebeccaOffice Support Associatersbare@illinois.eduBare
Carrasco Kind, MatiasResearch Scientistmcarras2@illinois.eduCarrasco Kind
Friedel, DouglasResearch Programmerfriedel@illinois.eduFriedel
Gelman, MargaretResearch Scientistmgelman2@illinois.eduGelman
Holt, CoryOffice Managercoryholt@illinois.eduHolt
Hounsell, RebekahAsst. Project Scientisthounsell@illinois.eduHounsell
Johnson, MichaelResearch Scientistmjohns44@illinois.eduJohnson
Kofman, AnnaPhysical Scientist Tech. Asst.akofman2@illinois.eduKofman
Morganson, EricResearch Scientist/NCSAericm@illinois.eduMorganson
Pointer, KevinSystem Administratorkpointer@illinois.eduPointer
Whittington, JudyAdministrative Aidewhttngtn@illinois.eduWhittington